This job listing has expired and may no longer be relevant!
27 Jan 2022

Submit CVs-New Recruitment at East African Community (18 positions)

Never Miss a Job Update Again. Click Here to Subscribe

Job Description

East African Community

The East African Community is a regional intergovernmental organization comprising the Republic of Burundi, the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, the United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of South Sudan and the Republic of Uganda with its Headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC mission is to widen and deepen economic, political, social and cultural integration to improve the quality of life of the people of East Africa through increased competitiveness, value added production, trade and investments.

1. Project Technical and Administrative Officer

2. Senior ICT Officer

3. Security Officer

4. Procurement Officer

5. Network Assistant

6. EAHRC: Procurement Officer

7. Procurement Officer

8. EALA: Network Administrator

9. LVBC: Information Technology Officer

10. LVBC: Human Resources Officer

11. LVBC: Economist/Planning Officer

12. EALA: Senior Public Relations Officer

13. EACA: Accounts Assistant

14. EACA: Deputy Registrar (Mergers and Acquisitions)

15. EAKC: Executive Secretary

16. EALA: Hansard Editor

17. EALA: Hansard Reporter

18. EALA: Senior Clerk Assistant

Apply for this Job